ABORTED FETUS – The Ancient Spirits of Decay CD

7,49 7,99 

1 The Wind Of Agonizing Spirits
2 Eaten By Pigs In The Trough
3 Drenched Eyes In Boiling Oil
4 Nailed To The Cross
5 Beheaded On The Guillotine
6 Cradle Of Revulsion
7 Cold Lake Of The Sinner
8 Flame Of Death
9 Rack Of Torment
10 Roasted Alive In The Copper Bull’s Stomach
11 Genital Torture By The Alligator Tongs
12 Iron Petals Of The Blasphemer’s Pear
13 Follow Into The Darkness

SKU: COMA-103 Category:


Comatose Music

Additional information

Weight N/A