ABSENTATION – The Intellectual Darkness CD

Original price was: 7,49 €.Current price is: 4,99 €.

1 Souls Of Macabre (Intro)
2 Age Of Suffering
3 Thoughtless Thoughts
4 Strings Of The Others
5 Reasons Of Decay
6 The Equation
7 Endless Insanity
8 Decimation Of Illusions (A.M.A.H.)

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: DR-032 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Darzamadicus Records