APOSTLES OF PERVERSION – Revenge Beyond The Grave CD


1 Revenge Beyond The Grave
2 Shoot ’em All
3 Blessed Are The Raped Children
4 Masters Of Decay
5 Portrait Of A Serial Killer
6 Maggots On Your Putrid Skin
7 Blood On The Road
8 Gore-Whore
9 Thrown In A Garbage Can

SKU: PER-070 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Pathologically Explicit Recordings