BURST BOWEL – Sarconyan CD

7,49 7,99 

01 Buried From Bead Bodies
02 Melting Corpse Into The Acid
03 Enthroned Upon The Skulls Of Their Ancestors
04 She Wove Their Entrails
05 Through Lifeblood
06 Vortex Of Lost Soul
07 Slave Of Mayhem And Masochism
08 Consumed Carcasses Of Deformity
09 Summoning The Aboherrence
10 Defilement Of Their Faith
11 Drowned Into Depravity And Despise

SKU: M5R-19 Category:

Additional information

Weight N/A


Meat 5000 Records