COME BACK FROM THE DEAD – The Coffin Earth’s Entrails CD


Position Title/Credits Duration
1 Apocaliptic Great Panic
2 Better Morbid Than Slaves
3 Krakenstein
4 Rise Of The Scavengers
5 Hell Inside
6 Gravediggers From Inferno
7 Psychosymphony Of Bites
8 Haze Of Blood
9 Horror Bathory
10 In The Vault Of Horror

SKU: SEED029 Category:
Weight N/A


BlackSeed Productions