CORPSEFUCKING ART – Beverly Hills Corpse CD

8,49 8,99 

1 Intro
2 Symphaty For The Zombie
3 Cemetery By The House
4 Night Of The Chicken Dead
5 Cat In The Brain
6 Blood Everest
7 Centrifuged,Washed And Strangled
8 The Mask Of Mr.Daisy
9 The Song With No Name
10 Voracious Tomatoes
11 The Meaning Of Death
12 No Woman , No Grind ( Bomb Marley)
13 Fucked With The Head In The Oven
14 Beverly Hills Corpse
15 Four On A Meathook
16 Sachertorture
17 Splatter Deluxe

SKU: SR-351 Category:

Amazing Brutal Death Metal from Italy.
An incredible 17 track live album recorded in 2014 in Italy.
Ultra brutal set!

Weight N/A


Rising Nemesis Records

Sevared Records