DAWN OF AZAZEL – The Law Of The Strong CD


1 Conqueror Throned
2 Triumph Upon Equinox
3 Victory (Iniquity Guides My Blade)
4 I Stand Unconquered
5 Conflagration Of The Mortal Soul
6 Justice Is A Fist
7 Immortal Dominance
8 Monarch Of Bloodshed And Eternal Victory

SKU: ARCD005 Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight N/A


Agonia Records