DEICIDE – Scars Of The Crucifix CD


1 Scars Of The Crucifix
2 Mad At God
3 Conquered By Sodom
4 Fuck Your God
5 When Heaven Burns
6 Enchanted Nightmare
7 From Darkness Come
8 Go Now Your God Is Dead
9 The Pentecostal

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: MOSH 273 CD Categories: ,


Earache Records

Additional information

Weight N/A