DEIVOS – Emanation From Below 2CD

11,49 11,99 

CD 1
1 Blackness Incarnate
2 No Father Of Mine
3 Realm Of Desecration
4 War March
5 Divine Defilement
6 Battle For Dominance
7 Hatebound
CD 2
8 Chasm Climber
9 Hostile Blood
10 Encircled By Nothingness
11 Scarcity Of Suffering
12 Throw Off The Fetters
13 Praised By Generations
14 Beginning Of True Journey
15 Endlessly Alive Fire
16 Servant Of Insanity
17 Four United In Unity

SKU: SMG 280 Category:

The reissue of early recordings from Polish deathmetallers DEIVOS. “Emanation From Below” is the title of double disc featuring first album with the same name. The material was recorded in famous Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland back in 2006 and originally released on cult EMPIRE RECORDS. The second disc features totally sold out „Hostile Blood” EP (Butchery Music 2003) as well as „Praised By Generations” demo (1999) never released on CD before.

Released in standard jewel case “Emanation From Below” 2xCD also includes 20 pages booklet wtih tons of never before seen band pictures from the early period.

Highly recommended for fans of technical and brutal death metal inspired by some of the best bands of the genre: MORBID ANGEL, SUFFOCATION, CRYPTOPSY.

Weight N/A


Selfmadegod Records