DYSENTERY – From Past Suffering Comes New Flesh CD


1 Disassembling The Entities
2 Decimation Of Fear
3 Bound By Disease
4 In The Absence Of The Martyr
5 Voice Of Deprivation
6 Unfolding Creation
7 Purity Through Annhilation
8 Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
9 Resurrecting A Dead Messiah
10 The Entity Within
11 A Malignant Future Awaits
12 Carniverous Thought Patterns
13 The New Flesh

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: AVR 025 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Amputated Vein Records