ECTOVOID – Fractured In The Timeless Abyss CD


1 Transcend into the Moonless Night
2 Shapeshifting Mass
3 Dark Clouds of Consciousness
4 Chewing Through the Membranes of Time and Space
5 Splintered Phantasm
6 Emanating Spectral Vapor
7 Murmurs from Beyond
8 Locked in Dismal Gaze
9 Delusional and Disembodied

SKU: TOMB - IV Categories: ,

Additional information

Weight N/A


Barathrum Records