ENCOFFINATION – Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh CD


1 Processional
2 Nefarious Yet Elegant… Are The Bowels Of Hell
3 Miasma Of Rotten Serenity
4 Eucharist Of Bone And Flame
5 Interlude
6 Beyond The Grace Of Flesh Go I
7 Entombment Of Breathing Flesh
8 Coffinpsalms
Bonus Tracks:
9 Invocation: Incantatory Ritual Mass
10 Sepulchre: Decayed Upon The Tomb Of The World
11 Repulsion: The Sacrament Of Offering

SKU: SMG068 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Selfmadegod Records