EXPULSED – Kingdom Of Desolation CD

8,49 8,99 

1 Throat Full of Thorns
2 Skincarved Encryptions
3 Serpentine Echoes
4 Born with a Lambs Head
5 Sunken Blades
6 Palm of the Watchmaker
7 Open the Skull
8 As Their Flesh Drips From Above

SKU: FADE012 Category:

The long-awaited debut album by Australian BDM craftsmen
is scheduled for August 30, 2018 release via Realityfade Records.
All music composed and recorded by Expulsed.
Mixed and mastered at Elastic Prism Studios.
Cover artwork by Jon Zig.

Weight N/A


Realityfade Records