FETOR – Abandoned Hope CD


1 Proclamation Of Brutality (Intro)
2 Abandoned Hope
3 At The Cradle Of Judas
4 The Stench Upon Vultures Nest
5 Worms In The Cross Of Jesus
6 From Neck To Crotch
7 Needle In The Nail
8 Show Me What You Have Got Inside
9 Spanish Shoes
10 Hangman’s Dream
11 Rusty Knife Between Your Eyes

SKU: RM020 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Rotten Music