KRAANIUM – Chronicles Of Perversion CD

7,49 7,99 

1 Rock Filled Orifice
2 Human Skin Fuck Doll
3 Hung By Your Entrails
4 Destined For Surgical Defilement
5 Evisceration Of Pre-Teen Cadavers
6 Chronicles Of Perversion
7 Acid Cumbustion
8 Rusty Knife Defloration
9 Fermented Uteral Mastication
10 Sodomize Her Headless Corpse
11 Revisitate To Mutilate

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: COMA084 Category:
Weight N/A


Comatose Music