KRIGBLAST – Dawn Of The Apocalypse CD


1 Malicious Breed
2 Submission
3 Only The Body Is Buried
4 Dawn Of The Apocalypse
5 Evil Is Burning
6 Count Your Stings
7 No Way Out
8 Silence
9 Fear And Depression

SKU: SMG 185 Categories: ,

Krigblåst returns with second full length. 9 brand new songs of brutal and metallic d-beat/crustpunk in the vein of ANTI-CIMEX, DISCHARGE, BASTARD, WOLFPACK, with fair dose of black metal darkness heavily influenced by DARKTHRONE. On “Dawn Of The Apocalypse” the band perfectly blends d-beat catchiness with black metal bleakness. Recorded at Come And Track It Studios and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door (NAILS, DARKTHRONE, SEVERED HEAD OF STATE, POISON IDEA). Artwork by Jasper (PHOBIA, NOISEAR, P.L.F., THE KILL, PARLAMENTARISK SODOMI).

Weight N/A


Selfmadegod Records