KRIGBLAST – Power Till Demise CD


1 Burn It All
2 The Lies
3 Awaken The Nightmare
4 No Mockeries
5 Watch Them Die
6 Power Till Demise
7 Shattered Reflections
8 Destroy The Hive
9 Voices Of Wrath
10 Cut Through
11 The Kill
12 Fully Charged
13 A Vision For You
14 Transilvanian Hunger

SKU: SMG 129 Categories: ,

KRIGBLÅST is punk band based in Austin, Texas including Shane Mclachlan of PHOBIA and FINAL CONFLICT on bass. “Power Till Demise” is 10-song debut album full of intense and melodic d-beat/crustpunk heavily influenced by ANTI-CIMEX, DISCHARGE, BASTARD, WOLFPACK, WOLFBRIGADE, MASSKONTROLL, with little dose of black metal in the vein of DARKTHRONE. CD version also includes 4 songs from the self-titled 7”EP (including DARKTHRONE’s “Transilvanian Hunger” cover song). Recorded, mixed and mastered at Enormous Door (MISERY, POISON IDEA, SELFISH) by famous Jack Control.

Weight N/A


Selfmadegod Records