Nuclear Christ / Vrykolakas – Twisted Idols For Nihilism / The Anatomy Of The Ungodly CD


1 Nuclear Christ– Ascension Of The Demonaut
2 Nuclear Christ– Halcyon Solaris
3 Nuclear Christ– Blessed In Monuments And Damned By Sacraments
4 Nuclear Christ– Black Vanguard Code
5 Nuclear Christ– Remnants
6 Nuclear Christ– The Perpetual Endbringer
7 Vrykolakas– The Mouths That Spew Blasphemy
8 Vrykolakas– The Eyes That Witness Debauchery
9 Vrykolakas– The Hands That Harvest Idolatry
10 Vrykolakas– The Hearts That Harbour Heresy

SKU: BLAST033 Categories: ,
Weight N/A


Vrykoblast Productions