SELEFICE – Where Is The Heaven CD

8,49 8,99 

1 “Utopia” Intro
2 I Was Born In Darkness
3 Die
4 The Duty Of Lie
5 The Prayer
6 Nothing But Freedom
7 I Will Die By Evil Ways
8 Where Is The Heaven
9 (Outro) Years Of Emptyness

SKU: FL171CD Category:


Floga Records

Additional information

Weight N/A