Witchgoat – Egregors of the Black Faith CD


1 Litanies of the Adversary
2 Proliferation of the Dark Souls
3 Black Vomit Of Souls
4 Emanations From The Underworld
5 Putrefaction Of Souls
6 Into The Jaws Of Death
7 Eyes Of The Profane
8 Umbra Regit
9 Beyond the Soil of the Dead

SKU: HPT-023 Categories: ,


Witchgöat – Egregors of the Black Faith

Additional information

Weight N/A


Hell Productions